Just a funny looking... 


Just a funny looking Scopophobic Dysmorphic Breton mixed-breed in their faithful French Beret. Playing around with a smartphone camera and filters in order to enter another achievement in a new [private not for publishing] journal of psychological success. Can I get a power-up mushroom to pounce on please? Twenty-seven violent years and a lot more than une saison en enfer crumbled by a perpetual smile and the stupendous effort made to achieve happiness. Onwards and upwards! Vive la liberté! 

  Read more

Rescued this vintage sepia print 

Rescued this vintage sepia print that someone, who no longer appreciated a good historical view, gave up. Purchasing it aided those in need. Charity is one of my favourite human qualities. Never stop giving, whether it is a thought or a penny, to others.

Feel that? 


Feel that? It's called seduction!